ECRTCC Partners & Subcommittees

2019 – June 27 Task Assignments

Name Job Title Organization/Company Subcommittee Assignments
Barbian, Robert Princeton City Administrator Princeton, City of
Benes, Bob Executive Director Lakes and Pines CAC Transportation Exploration
Bliss, Erica Kanabec County Veteran’s Service Officer Kanabec County Veterans
Bollenbeck, Bob ECRDC Kanabec County Public Interest Rep. TMCC
Brown, Bryan Chisago County Veteran Service Officer Chisago County
Brown, Stacey Isanti County Veteran Service Officer Isanti County
Burski, Kathy KCCH/TTPT Kanabec County
Byker, Ben Senior Services Director CMCOA TMCC
Bystrom, Kathy Social Service Fairview Health
Christensen, Amy Director TriCAP
Crawford, Lindy City Administrator City of Mora
Crook/VanderPlaats, Beth Social Services Director Mille Lacs County Transportation Exploration
Dahlin, Nancy Director of Human Services Chisago County Human Services
Davis, Loren ECRDC Isanti Co./Braham Business Owner
Denn, Alyssa Street Supervisor Heartland Express
Dunn, Rose HRA Director Senior Care Facilities Mora HRA
Eckdahl, Ashley Staff ECRDC
Ellis, Kathi County Commissioner Kanabec County
Foss, Rebecca Human Services Director Pine County
Fry, Renae City Administrator North Branch, City of
George, Kathy City Administrator Sandstone, City of
Gottfried, Tom MnDOT/MN DHS St. Paul, MN
Gudim, Lori Program Manager VOA – MN/WI – Our Home PSH (Permanent Supportive Housing) Wahkon/Isle Centralized Training
Handy, Tori Director Mora HRA
Helmbrecht, Ami Human Services Supervisor Chisago County
Herbst, Brandy Owner B’s HomeCare
Howell, Rachel Assistant Director East Central Regional Library System
Hurd, Chuck Family Services Director Kanabec County
Isakson, Debbie Seniors Service Pine County
Janssen, Miranda Field Representative Congressman Pete Stauber Policy Action
Jarvis, Leah Health Service Essentia
Johnson, Denise Director Industries, Inc.
Kester, Jeannette ECRDC Board Liason Pine County Policy Action
Kiel, Diane Mayor Pease, City of
Klanderud, Nikki Social Service Allina Health
Kolb, Jenny Social Service Fairview Health
Kolb, Karrie Financial Assistance Supervisor City of Isanti
Krahn, Lisa Director Seven County Senior Federation
Lenzen, Chris Senior Services Director Family Pathways
Levitski, Carri ECRDC Board Liason Isanti County
Mears, Lisa Senior Services Director Family Pathways
Mendyke, Monique Director Volunteers of America Volunteer Driver System Development
Messer, Penny Family Services Director Isanti County Volunteer Driver System Development
Meyer, Dan Isanti County Veteran Service Officer Isanti County Veterans Services
Moilanen, Mike Planner, Community Development Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe Transportation Exploration
Neary, Tina Project Manager MnDOT Office of Transit & Active Transportation
Nienaber, Jim Manager, Transporation Operations & Analytics MTM (Non Emergency Medical)
Olseen, Rick Chisago County
Panek, Desi Senior Services Seven County Senior Federation Volunteer Driver System Development
Peltoma, Rodney DAC Coordinator Mille Lacs County
Perrotti, Rebecca Business Services Coordinator Central Minnesota Jobs & Training
Peterson, Jen Social Services FirstLight Health System TMCC
Peterson, Shane On Demand Ride-Share Service Volunteer Driver System Development
Pieper, Helen Director Kanabec County – Timber Trails Public Transit Centralized Training
Reid, Kathy Customized Training Rep Pine Technical & Community College Centralized Training
Reynolds, Genny ECRDC Board Liason Mille Lacs County Commissioner TMCC
Sauter, Lezlie Comm Dev Director City of Pine City
Schmutzer, Tim Executive Director Pine Habilitation Policy Action
Schugaard, Noel MnDOT/MN DHS St. Paul, MN
Schultz, Lori Executive Director TriCAP
Seefeld, Diane Mille Lacs Health System Mille Lacs
Siemers, Susan Coordinator MnDOT Office of Transit & Active Transportation
Smith, Paul Transit Director Heartland Express
Steinmetz, Heidi Kanabec County EDA Kanabec County
Stenson, Kevin ECRDC Chisago County Commissioner
Swenson, Jim ECRDC North Branch Mayor
Tollefson, Taylor Mille Lacs County Veteran Service Officer Mille Lacs County Veterans
Towe, Cindy Executive Director Metro County Consortium
Turnquist, Terry ECRDC Board Liason Isanti County
Van Steenwyk, Matthew City Administrator Pine City, City of
VanderPlaats, Beth MLC – CVS Mille Lacs County Veterans
Vegar, Voni Assistant Director Arrowhead Transit
Voss, Robert ECRDC ECRDC Floater
Welch, Misty Business Manager B’s HomeCare
Westover, Marcia City of Cambridge Comm Dev Cambridge, City of
Wiener, Ben Pine Co Veteran Services Officer Pine County Veterans
Woulfe, Lynda City Administrator Cambridge, City of

TMCC – Transportation Management Coordination Center Development