ECRDC Staff

 

ECRDC Staff Title | Program Email Phone

 

Bob Voss Executive Director robert.voss@ecrdc.org (320) 679-4065 x22

 

Ashley Eckdahl Transportation Management Coordinator ashley.eckdahl@ecrdc.org (320) 679-4065 x24

 

Brenda Hughley Finance Officer brenda.hughley@ecrdc.org (320) 679-4065 x26

 

Karen Onan RTCC Director karen.onan@ecrdc.org (320) 679-4065 x32

 

Trish Rydlund Office Manager ecrdc@ecrdc.org (320) 679-4065 x25

 

Penny Simonsen Transportation Director penny.simonsen@ecrdc.org (320) 679-4065 x23

 

Michelle Thomas Economic Resiliency Coordinator michelle.thomas@ecrdc.org (320) 679-4065 x34

 

Jordan Zeller Economic Development jordan.zeller@ecrdc.org (320) 679-4065 x29